City of Hamilton City of Hamilton
Submit SearchSubmit Search
City of Hamilton

Municipal Election - Certified Candidates for School Trustees

Candidates for Ward 1 and 2 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Bingham, Christine March 28 bingham.c@hotmail.com   www.christinebinghamcampaign.wordpress.com   
Erl, Chris January 8 chriserl2014@gmail.com
 
  www.chriserl.ca  
Gage, Brian August 28 brian.gage@aquatsi.com Home: 905-528-4160
Business: 905-528-3807
Fax: 905-528-3428
http://briangagefortrustee.com 55 Undermount Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 3Z7
Granat, Simon August 29 simongranat@hotmail.com Home: 905-741-4965 www.simongranat.ca
Sculthorpe, Ed July 9 sculthorpefortrustee2014@gmail.com www.edsculthorpe.com

Candidates for Ward 3 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Adkins, Michael February 24 progressivecounselling@yahoo.ca Home: 905-545-3666
Business: 905-777-8066
  144 St. Clair Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 2N7
Denault, Steven Paul September 11 stevedenault@bell.blackberry.net Business: 905-317-8170 www.stevenpauldenault.com
Fritchley, Jeremy Paul May 29 jeremyfritchleyin2014@gmail.com 289-237-7597 www.jeremyfritchleyin2014.webs.com 137 Melrose Ave. N 
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 6X6
Monterroza, Erick May 7 erick4ward3@outlook.com Home: 905-581-9381  www.erick4ward3.com  
Pattison, Larry Thomas (Jr.) January 2 larry@pattison2014.com Campaign Office: 905-528-0307 www.pattison2014.com 252 Kensington Ave. N.
Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 7N9

Candidates for Ward 4 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Chenoweth, Linda May 15 lchenoweth@hotmail.com    www.lindachenoweth.com 133 Erin Avenue,
Hamilton, Ontario L8K 4W1
Kennedy, Cindy September 9 cdaisy123@gmail.com Home: 905-544-4521 222 Houghton Ave. S
Hamilton, Ontairo L8K 2N2
Lindsay, Sandra August 28 slindsay10@cogeco.ca Home: 905-543-8674 159 Glennie Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario L8H 5W1
Mulholland, Ray E. January 2 ray.mulholland@sympatico.ca Home: 905-547-2237    

Candidates for Ward 5 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Brown, Cahl September 5 cdbinsce@sympatico.ca Home: 905-912-0409
White, Todd January 2 toddrwhite@hotmail.com Home: 289-237-1644    

Candidates for Ward 6 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Archer, Kathy September 4 Home: 905-574-2993
Armstrong, Angie September 12 mangiearmstrong@gmail.com Home: 905-537-5257
Miles, Al January 21 almiles@almiles.ca Home: 905-578-9600 www.almiles.ca  
O'Donnell, Eamon April 17 odonnellward6@gmail.com Business: 289-244-6156  www.odonnellward6.com  8 High St.
Hamilton, Ontario L8T 3Z2 
Prosser, Tanya June 30 tanya@tanyaprosser.ca Home: 905-549-2158
Business: 905-906-2869
www.tanyaprosser.ca  40-1300 Upper Ottawa St.
Hamilton, Ontario L8W 1M8

Candidates for Ward 7 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Danko, Dawn June 17 DankoForTrustee@gmail.com Home: 905-807-7453  www.dawndanko.com   
Picken, Marlon January 20 marlonpicken@gmail.com Business: 905-902-7707   101 Fieldway Dr.
Hamilton, Ontario L9A 2L5
Warry-Poljanski, Sarah May 14 sarahwpoljanski@gmail.com Home: 905-538-4793
Business: 905-923-3442
www.sarahwarry-poljanski.com  

Candidates for Ward 8 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Hicks, Wes January 20   Home: 905-383-2222   511 Scenic Dr.
Hamilton, Ontario L9C 1G7
Litfin, Chris September 10 chrisforward8@gmail.com Business: 905-870-2474 sites.google.com/site/chrislitfin2014/

Candidates for Ward 9 and 10 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Beattie, Jeff August 1 jeff@jeffbeattie.ca Home: 905-531-4491 www.jeffbeattie.ca 1381 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 5K6
Sheils, Stefanie August 20 sheils4trustee@gmail.com Home: 905-536-3079 www.stefaniesheilsfortrustee.com
Sinasac, Greg March 21 greg.sinasac@gmail.com Home: 905-973-2246  www.gregsinasac.ca 580 Binbrook Road
Hamilton, Ontario L0R 1C0

Candidates for Ward 11 and 12 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Bell, Mike May 21 mbell5@cogeco.ca   www.mikebell2014.ca  
Johnstone, Alex July 22 electalexjohnstone@gmail.com www.electalexjohnstone.com 10 Chapman Lane
Ancaster, Ontario, L9G 0A5
Samuel, Serena June 26 info@serenasamuel.com Home: 289-489-5636 www.serenasamuel.com  

Candidates for Ward 13 and 14 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Maton, Bob January 24 bobmaton@hotmail.com Home: 905-304-0932 www.bobmaton.ca 
Van Geffen, Greg August 11 vote@gregvangeffen.ca 289-439-4925 www.gregvangeffen.ca 106 Jerome Park Drive, Dundas, Ontario L9H 6H3
Yendt, Christopher September 10 christopher.yendt@gmail.com Business: 905-317-6202 www.christopheryendt.com 2253 Governors Road,
Copetown, Ontario L0R 1J0

Candidates for Ward 15 School Trustee - English Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Deathe, Penny May 30 p.deathe@sympatico.ca      
Lauwers, Nick January 30  nicklauwersfortrustee@hotmail.com Home: 905-978-3889 www.nicklauwers.ca  250 Parkside Drive, Waterdown, Ontario L0R 2H1

Candidates for Ward 1 and 2 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Ptasinkskas, Al September 12
Valvasori, Mark May 1 mvalvasori@hotmail.com Home: 905-529-5980 www.markvalvasori.com 81 Inchbury St.
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 3B7


Candidates for Ward 3 and 4 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Agro, Louis August 28 lagro@cogeco.ca Home: 905-547-5481
Ciotti, Frank March 31 ciotti@sympatico.ca Home: 905-692-5848
Business: 905-572-0434
www.frankciotti.ca   
Harbottle, George September 8 steelcitydad@gmail.com Home: 905-906-2353 121 Avondale St.
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 7B9
Mamone, Anthony July 9 mamonetony@gmail.com Business: 289-788-1549 www.anthonymamone.net 6 Connor Crt.
Hamilton, Ontario L8K 4Z8
Nestor, Brian March 5 nestor@interlynx.net Home: 905-961-9898
Business: 905-547-7799
  60 Balsam Ave. Hamilton, Ontario L8M 3B3
Perri, Anthony February 13 anthonyperri04@gmail.com Home: 905-516-4342 www.anthonyperri.org   

Candidates for Ward 5 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Agostino, Sam January 27 s.agostino1@gmail.com Home: 905-536-0789   46 Naples Blvd.
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2J3
Bubanko, Diane September 4 diane@dianebubanko.ca Home: 289-396-2146 www.dianebubanko.ca 74 Strawberry Drive
Hamilton, Ontario L8E 4R4
D'Intino, Aldo March 28 aldodintino@gmail.com Home: 905-578-2135    132 National Drive, Hamilton, Ontario L8G 5B3 

Candidates for Ward 6 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Baiardo, Joseph January 17 josbaiardo@rogers.com Home: 905-679-8285
Business: 905-339-5229
www.joebfortrustee.com  
Pecyna, Ed September 11 ed@edpecyna.com Home: 905-385-6905 www.edpecyna.com 59 Margate Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario L8T 1M7

Acclaimed Candidate for Ward 7 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Daly, Patrick April 28   Home: 905-648-3290    82 Abbey Close
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 4KS

Candidates for Ward 8 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Brudzinski, Tad September 2 tad@tadpoint.com Home: 905-769-9532 www.tadpoint.com 23 Lisajane Court,
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2N6
Manchia, Sergio September 10 Business: 905-546-1010 94 Rousseaux St.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 3M1
Valvasori, John March 17 john.valvasori@hotmail.com Home: 905-679-6523 www.johnvalvasori.com  9157 White Church Rd. W. Mt. Hope, Ontario L03 1W0

Candidates for Ward 9, 10 and 11 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
DiFrancesco, Paul March 26 pdifrancesco3@cogeco.ca Home: 905-662-7447   25 Russet Court
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 3Z5
Josipovic, Bernard September 12 bernardjosipovic8@gmail.com 44 Olive Crescent
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8G 2T2
Nardini, Mary January 24 fnardini@cogeco.ca Home: 905-664-6336    

Acclaimed Candidate for Ward 12, 13, 14 and 15 School Trustee - English Separate School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Cornale, Carolyn April 4 cornalecarolyn@gmail.com Home: 905-628-8142   222 Kirkwood Dr.
Dundas, Ontario L9H 6Z2

Candidates for School Trustee - French Public School Board
Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Attou, Malika September 12 m.attou@outlook.com Cell: 905-933-4160
Girouard, Pierre May 29 pgirouard@cogeco.ca    Cell: 905-808-3377    

Candidates for School Trustee - French Separate School Board
Candidate's Name  Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Kalonji, Mulomba Samuel June 11 samuel@sourcecable.net Business: 289-339-1091
Home: 905-581-6498
  19 Jacqueline Blvd.
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2R1
Levesque, Marcel July 15 eslevesque1@gmail.com Home: 905-516 2126 37 Bunker Hill Dr., Hamilton, Ontario L8K 5X3